Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Patrick Fitzgerald

State Farm® Insurance Agent Patrick Fitzgerald

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (18 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jim Lustig

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"I have worked with Patrick and his staff for the past year and have switched from my Corporate Insurance broker to them. I am so happy to work with all his staff and they are knowlegeable and are so helpful every time I need anything. I would recommend them for personal and business and Insurance needs and am sorry that I did know about them 38 years ago. They have saved me money as well as are very knowledgeable. They have always come through for me. If you switch to them you will nit be disappointed,"

Alexandra Bonner

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"We have been with State Farm for years. Katelyn is great, and able to answer our questions immediately. The level of service is unmatched, we are very pleased with our experience!"

Danielle Mackey

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5
"Had such a positive experience with Patrick Fitzgerald team. Would recommend."

Thomas Witschger

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5
"Patrick’s office is definitely our go to place for insurance, covered everything we needed without any headache. Will definitely recommend!"

Veska Karlova

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service at all times! Outstanding."

Elena Pewtress

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelsey was fun and easy to work with. I had several changes to make, and she was very patient with my questions and concerns. She was very knowledgeable and helpful."

K. Kraz

February 9, 2022

1  out of  5
"Service has really gone downhill lately to the point I needed to reach out to a different agent's office to get results. I have been with State Farm for the better part of 30 year and, until recently, Fitzgerald's office for 20 years. His office used to be great but recently the service and responsiveness has been abysmal. If you call the office, you will assuredly just get voice mail and no call-back. If you need to talk to someone, the best method is just to keep calling over and over and over until they apparently get tired of hearing the phone ring and actually pick up. Even then, I had to go through a different office to get results. Where they do excel is generating excuses for why they can't follow through. Based on recent experiences, and the fact that the other office was amazingly supportive (including correcting some policy errors), I have since moved all of my accounts to that other State Farm office. I would have thought that losing a 20+ year customer that Patrick might have reached out but nope. Definitely no "Jake from State Farm" here."

Lauren Dodge (OdaatLauren)

March 9, 2021

1  out of  5
"Patrick Fitzgerald is a con man and a liar. I can honestly say I will never give my business to State Farm or refer anyone to them. What’s done in the dark always comes to light. Steer clear of this one.."

Aare Valvas

January 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"My family and I have worked with Patrick Fitzgerald and his team since 2004. The service, personal attention and professionalism has always been first class. Without a doubt the best experience I have had with an insurance company. I would highly recommend Team Fitzgerald for your home, auto and life insurance needs!"

Mary Murphy

December 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"We have always only had life insurance with State Farm. I called to update our card on file and Melanie was extremely pleasant to deal with. She updated our card and in a non pushy almost loving way asked if she could ask me why we only had life insurance them. She then asked if it would be ok if she quoted us... Honestly, she was so pleasant I stayed on the phone the whole quote process (I NEVER do this). She was able to answer all my questions and made me feel confident and comfortable that if I had any more I could call back. They were able to match our rates for home/ auto and give us better coverage."

Maureen Madden

November 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Patrick since 2005 for personal, home, auto and business insurance. He has been by far the most informative, straight forward, and accessible agent I have ever worked with. He always takes time to understand our needs and clearly answer any questions. I have turned to Patrick for advice often and he is always thoughtful and thorough in his responses. I trust him completely and recommend him to anyone without reservation."

David Free

November 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Patrick Fitzgerald and his team for many years. They are friendly, kind, and very professional. They have always been quick to respond to my questions and have helped me with a number of different types of insurance. Highly recommended!!"

James Stein

November 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Top notch agency. I've been with State Farm for 50 years."

Kent Channing

November 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"We have been working with Patrick and his team for over 15 years now. During this time they have provided excellent service for all of our insurance needs. I would highly recommend Patrick and his team."

Kevin Clark

November 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for years and many different agencies. Patrick and his staff is the most knowledgeable and responsive I have ever dealt with."

Casey Griffin

January 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm for a long time, and have recently moved over to Patrick Fitzgerald. My previous agent just felt out of touch, and had difficulty getting things correctly adjusted, wether it was adding a car, or changing a policy. My experience with Patrick Fitzgerald team has been amazing. Candice has been one of my contacts there, and she absolutely knows her stuff and has been able to meet all of my needs and expectations quickly and efficiently, hands down providing the best service I've had with an insurance company. In a world that feels like it's always out to get you, one way or another, it's nice to have someone on your team, looking out for you and your family when it comes to something as essential and important as your insurance policies. It's refreshing to find an honest business who does right by their customers, and really takes a lot of the stress out of dealing with insurance!"
Profile photo of Stephanie

Stephanie

February 1, 2018

5  out of  5
"Patrick and his office staff are great ! You can pay your bill many ways, one of which is to call them directly. It is fast easy and always nice to say hi. Patrick stays on top of making sure that your coverage is current, with periodic reviews( in person), at his office. All in all, I am very pleased."

Aaron Bird

January 8, 2013

5  out of  5
"Patrick is awesome, he has been great helping us find a good deal on car and homeowners insurance. I'd recommend him for anyone looking for insurance."